Meet the StoryFile Team


James Fong

Chief  Executive Officer

Val Jones

Chief  Technology Officer

Brianna Swartz

Head of Technical Operations

Glenn Harless

Head of User Experience

Hiroki Lee

Senior Product Technical Analyst

Natalia Smith

Senior Business Analyst – Strategic Planning and Analysis

Andrea Csabai

Senior Producer

Laiylaly Mandujano

Content Specialist

Denise Campbell

Head of Growth & Strategy

Kristyn Lizardi

Systems and Budget Analyst

Michelle Wakeland

Senior Business Development Executive

Eylul Savas

Social Media Manager

Colleen Mahan

Executive Office Manager

Jordan Means

Head of HR and Legal Counsel

Kristyn Lizardi

Systems and Budget Analyst


Stephen Smith

Heather Smith